Dead Reckoning by Charlaine Harris

Book Title: Dead Reckoning

Publisher: Recorded Books

ISBN: 1461816890

Author: Charlaine Harris

* You need to enable Javascript in order to proceed through the registration flow.

Charlaine Harris with Dead Reckoning

  • Deadlocked (Sookie Stackhouse, Book 12) (Audio CD Unabridged)
  • Dead in the Family (Sookie Stackhouse/True Blood, Book 10)
  • Dead Ever After (Sookie Stackhouse)
  • Dead and Gone: A True Blood Novel
  • From Dead to Worse (Sookie Stackhouse/True Blood, Book 8)
  • Dead as a Doornail (Sookie Stackhouse/True Blood, Book 5)
  • All Together Dead (Sookie Stackhouse/True Blood, Book 7)
  • Definitely Dead: A True Blood Novel
  • Playing Possum (Sookie Stackhouse)
  • Dead to the World: A True Blood Novel